Elyose unleash "Live in Paris" album


January 31st, 2020

Elyose, France's top female gothic-industral-metal act, unleash their fourth production: Live In Paris. A Powerful concert, captured on video, which you cannot miss!

Recorded in Paris on January 2019 @ La Boule Noire, it is a 1h 13 show that, for physical release lovers, comes in a two pannel Digipack CD including a 4-page-booklet with photos and credits.

The mixing and mastering was made by Marco Barusso (Lacuna Coil, Morphium, A perfect Day, Exilia, 30 Seconds To Mars, H.I.M...) and the editing by Justine Daaé.

Live In Paris, as audio concert, is available on all digital stores and streaming platforms as of today.

However; for those who would like to experience the band's full energy on video, the band has made available different options:

  • Super Download (Digital)
  • DVD + CD
  • Blu-Ray + CD
  • Bundle

This Bundle Includes:

  • 1 signed "Live in Paris" DVD + CD or Blu-ray + CD
  • The official "Live in Paris" t-shirt (Unisex - 100% cotton)
Elyose - Live In Paris
Elyose - Live In Paris Bundle

1.- Un autre été

2.- L'orientale

3.- De guerre lasse

4.- De tout là-haut

5.- Mes 100 ciels (featuring Aurel)

6.- Asymétrie

7.- Wine From The Sick

8.- Plus qu'humain

9.- L'animal-aimé

10.- Les mots qui me viennent

11.- Mon charme

12.- Rédemption

13.- Le libérateur

14.- Psychosis

15.- Théogyne

Connect with Elyose:

Related Posts
International DJ/Producer and indie pop singer Natalievna21 presents her latest video "Twin Flames"
The mastermind behind France's leading Female-Goth-Industrial-Metal band talks about Elyose and…
German synthpop band Obsc(y)re have, for the first time, made their full discography available on…
Red Industrie release their new production SCI-FI:X
Guardians Of Tears is an upcoming synthpop/gothic band from Germany. Their first EP "The End Of The…

Release your music on Spotify, iTunes, and more. Get Heard. Everywhere!


Learn More